24 Hours Hotline: +86 137-3541-1378
+86 157-0009-4881
Email:

Your Location: Home > Testimonial
Questions & Answers or Review
* Full Name
* E-mail
* Title of your review
* Your review
 
B
Bill Kerwin
Reviewed on 14 May 2020

Tony was the best tour guide we have ever had. We (family of five) really enjoyed the hiking at Mt. Huangshan and the tour of Hongcun Ancient Village where "Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" was filmed. We highly recommend Tony for a tour guide.

Reviewed to: 3 Days Mt. Huangshan (Yellow Mountain) Hiking with Huizhou Ancient Town Tour (Overnight on the Summit)

H
Helena Afonso
Reviewed on 14 May 2020

My friend and I were guided by Tony in Huangshan for a whole day in the weekend. Tony was very friendly and patient and went the extra mile a few times to make our trip great so we can bring excellent memories back home. He showed us more than we could hope for, following our pace, managed to shoot amazing photos, respected our food taste, helped us negotiate with local merchands... what else to say ? If we had to do this again, we would with no hesitation and we really recomment Tony if you have to visit Huangshan. By the way, highly recommend stay one night on the summit if you have one day in Huangshan.

Reviewed to: One Day Huangshan Highlights Tour

M
Max Garrick
Reviewed on 14 May 2020

Thank you for working so closing with me to plan our tour. Four of us had a wonderful time in Yellow Mountain. Everything you scheduled for us went well and I would like to share our experience on your website. We were lucky enough to go on a tour with John. He was very prompt in meeting us at the designated times at our hotel and very knowledgeable in the history and government of the places we visited. He had very good English, and was the best English-speaker of our four tour guides in this china trip. John had a very good sense of humor and was easy to talk to. He gave us plenty of free time to do things on our own, which we liked and was very flexible with the day's touring schedule. He even gave us options at the beginning of each day for us to plan our own itinerary. Mount Huangshan (Yellow Mountain) is no doubt one of the most beautiful mountains in China. However for us senior travelers, walking up and down the countless stone steps was quite challenging. It was a good arrangement for staying three days and two nights on the mountain, and the Huangshan Xihai Hotel was great. We then visited three remarkable ancient villages that are the best examples of ancient Huizhou-style architecture. The famous Oscar-winner film Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon were filmed there. The hotel Crown Plaza Huangshan Yucheng was great. The morning walk along the Xin"anjiang River by the hotel was so refreshing. We would very definitely recommend this company to any of our friends who might be planning a trip to China or Huangshan in the future.

Reviewed to: Huangshan Vacation Packages: 3 Days Mt.Huangshan Essential Highlights Tour (Overnight on the Summit)

J
Johanna Choy
Reviewed on 13 May 2020

My wife and I visited Huangshan in mid May. and it was an amazing experience! The guidance on traveling to and from Huangshan was very helpful. When we arrived our guide Tony took us to a wonderful restaurant a short drive from the train station where the people were very friendly and the food was excellent. Our driver was courteous and his vehicle was incredibly clean and comfortable. Tony helped us arrange to store our large bags at a hotel at the bottom of the mountain and even made sure we sat on the right side of the bus to enjoy the views driving up to the cable car. The hike to the top was beautiful and Tony made sure to point out various landmarks in the mountains along the way. We took the cable down on the same day. A day tour is not enought for Yellow Mountain, if you have more time, spent one night on the summit of the Mountain. Thank you, Huangshan Private Tour, for a wonderful visit to Yellow Mountain that we will never forget.

Reviewed to: One Day Huangshan Highlights Tour

G
Glenn
Reviewed on 13 May 2020

We had an amazing experience with our guide Tony. The mountain range is spectacular, and the views and crowds in late spring (End of May) were perfect. The pictures do not do the beauty of the place justice. Tony took us to a restaurant in Huangshan after our Yellow Mountain tour that my wife and I agreed had the best food of our trip. Tony went above and beyond, staying with us until our late evening flight, speeding us through the airport and security, and even sending pictures that he had taken of us after the trip. Tony was great, and so was the tour. There were no "detours" to sites were you get harrassed to buy things like on some tours. We were deeply touched by the prompt and passionate work of our guide, driver as well as other staff who made their efforts to serve us in this tour. 5 stars marks for Huangshan Private Tour!

Reviewed to: One Day Huangshan Highlights Tour

K
Kersti
Reviewed on 13 May 2020

The tour was comfirmed promptly by Bonnie from Huangshan Private Tour. Our tour guide Tony met us at the Huangshan train station on time and drove us to the yellow mountain.Our day tour was perfectly conducted by Tony. And it was the best tour we had in China since we moved here. Highly recommend Yellow Mountain and tour guide Tony.

Reviewed to: One Day Huangshan Highlights Tour

W
Wayne
Reviewed on 13 May 2020

My family of three coming from New York to visit my mom in China. The trip to Huangshan was booked in the middle of our trip. The tour was for 3 days. Our guild Tony picked us up in the train station. He speaks very good English and Chinese. My son need English sometimes. Tony and our driver come with a mini van to drive us around. I think it is very convenient to have a car with you, especially in China. There are so many people there. Also in Huangshan area, it is far from the city. The public transportation is not that easy. Tony are very patient with us and very flexible with our rout. We stayed in the hotel in the city the first night. The second day we went up to the mountain. It was raining at that day. Tony stopped at a local shop for us to buy rain coat and shoe covers. The shoe covers was very helpful. Highly recommended if it is a raining day for your. Tony accompanied with us all the way up to the Huangshan. My son wanted to go up some place and my wife just wanted to stay, so Tony accompanied with my son to some higher point. Thanks Tony for that. The next day we come down. We took the cable car up and down. It saved a lot of time and energy so you can walk around on the top of the mountain. Tony also took us to the local village (Old Street) for walking around. The mini van was in perfect state, and our driver was perfectly courteous and professional and, in spite of a charged traffic, everywhere skillfully drove us in secure conditions.
We would certainly recommend Huangshan Private Tour's reputed services to anyone wishing to visit this beautiful area.

Reviewed to: Huangshan Vacation Packages: 3 Days Mt.Huangshan Essential Highlights Tour (Overnight on the Summit)

J
Josette Bosqued - France
Reviewed on 13 May 2020

We spent 3 days with Tommy in Yellow Mountain. We are a family with three girls ages 11, 14, 16 from Tel Aviv, we loved every minute and every selection Tommy did. We contacted him following friends recommendation, he got back to us quickly with a full detailed plan with photos of what we should expect (in real life all looked much better than the photos). We spent the first half day in Hongcun village which was very picturesque and then went on to a day and a half in the Yellow mountains. Tommy arranged the top hotel on the mountain (need to book in advance), made sure we see as much as we can, woke up at 4:30am to direct us to try and see the sunrise, made sure that during the day we see as much as possible and when we had time for lunch choose tasty fun places. He made our experience perfect, took best care of us and made sure all is in place, transportation, accommodation, gastronomy etc.. his explanations are clear, he is of an optimistic nature, enjoys what he is doing and understands his customers and cares for them. He is HIGHLY recommended in Huangshan.

Reviewed to: Huangshan Vacation Packages: 3 Days Mt.Huangshan Essential Highlights Tour (Overnight on the Summit)

H
Hailey
Reviewed on 04 May 2020

The itinerary of our 3-day Huangshan tour was well arranged and our guide did a good job of explaining some facts about Yellow Mountain. The climbing requires good physical strength, but you can also take a cable car to the peak. One of the best trips of a lifetime! Huangshan Private Tour made the whole experience effortless! If you are going to Yellow Mountain, no doubt this tour is for you.

Reviewed to: Huangshan Vacation Packages: 3 Days Mt.Huangshan Essential Highlights Tour (Overnight on the Summit)

S
Serena
Reviewed on 04 May 2020

Fantastic trip organized by Huangshan Private Tour! Our guide Sherry was wonderful and accommodated all our needs. Perfect English, highly informed and kind. She organized a great itinerary and recommended many local snacks. I tasted a lot with my friends. Very tasty! The scenery of the Yellow Mountain was charming and impressive. I'd like to go there again to appreciate different natural scenery in different seasons.

Reviewed to: One Day Huangshan Highlights Tour

Live Chat

Why Choose Us, About Us

Reply within 24 hours
*Personalized hangzhou trip proposal
*Best Hangzhou trip with reasonable price

100% tailor-made hangzhou trip
*Satisfaction guaranteed trip plan
Enjoy tour in “My Style” hangzhou tour
*Private guide & car
*24/7 fully backed up by professional team

Tailor-Made

1 to 1 tailor-made service from our professional travel advisors for the most sophisticated

Authentic

Constantly excellent reviews for attraction, hotel and service Competitive price

Value Guarantee

Local experts provide quality tours Best selected knowledgeable local guides Authentic local restaurants

Stress-free Guaranteed

7*24 hours available to create you a worry-free tour. No Hidden Fees and absolutely no pressure to buy. Secured

Who choose us

TripAdvisor
ASTA Pata CATS IATA

We accept:

We accept

Email:

Copyright © 2017 Hangzhouprivatetour.com All rights reserved.  浙ICP备18056007号